Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Start with these Databases
The following databases are the best starting point for research related to the topic of agribusiness management:
Agricultural Science Collection The collection contains agricultural science related full-text articles, granular access to figures and tables within articles, and the entire range of bibliographic records from AGRICOLA.
Business Source Premier Full text for more than 2,100 business discipline journals is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
Communication & Mass Media Complete CMMC offers cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 570 journals, and selected coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of more than 770 titles in the areas of communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study. The database includes full text for over 450 journals.
GreenFile Offers research-based information on all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles covers global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, and more. Many documents contain linked full-text.
Need More Options?
If you didn't find everything you were looking for in the recommended databases, do some searching in these additional databases or peruse the A-Z List:
ScienceDirect Covers authoritative titles from the core scientific literature.
PNAS Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences. Coverage in PNAS spans the biological, physical, and social sciences.
National Agricultural Statistics Service
The USDA's National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS) conducts hundreds of surveys every year and prepares reports covering virtually every aspect of U.S. agriculture. Production and supplies of food and fiber, prices paid and received by farmers, farm labor and wages, farm finances, chemical use, and changes in the demographics of U.S. producers are only a few examples.
USDA Economic Research Service
Economic information and research results through an array of outlets including agency-published research reports, market analysis and outlook reports, economic briefs, and data products.