Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Start with these Databases
The following three databases are the best starting point for research related to the topic of Ethics:
MegaFile This link opens in a new windowMegaFILE is comprised of EBSCO’s Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier and Regional Business News databases.
Philosopher's Index Online This link opens in a new windowThe Philosopher's Index™ is a current and comprehensive bibliographic database covering scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy.
PhilPapers: Online Research in Philosophy This link opens in a new windowPhilPapers is a comprehensive directory of online philosophical articles and books by academic philosophers.
Open Access Journals
Open access journals are online scholarly journals that are available without a subscription.
Need More Options?
If you didn't find everything you were looking for in the three recommended databases, do some searching in these additional databases or peruse the A-Z List:
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new windowFull text for more than 2,100 business discipline journals is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
PubMed This link opens in a new windowCitations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s. Note: articles can be interlibrary loaned by clicking on the Search for Full Text button in PubMed citations.