Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty Information: Contact Information & Hours

Staff

Anderson, Peggy - Acquisitions/Gov Doc Technician
Office: BA 538
Phone: (507) 537 6148
Email: peggy.anderson@smsu.edu

Carol DeSmet - Evening/Weekend Technician
Office: BA 283
Phone: (507) 537 6158
Email: carol.desmet@smsu.edu

Liz Fladhammer - Circulation Technician
Office: BA 283
Phone: (507) 537 6158
Email: liz.fladhammer@smsu.edu

Petersen, Kristi - Cataloging Technician
Office: BA 540
Phone: (507) 537 6162
Email: kristi.petersen@smsu.edu

Stensrud, Conni - Interlibrary Loan Technician
Office: BA 303
Phone: (507) 537 6127
Email: conni.stensrud@smsu.edu

 

Librarians

Borowske, Kate - Instructional Design Librarian
Office: BA 539
Phone: (507) 537 6258
Email: kate.borowske@smsu.edu

Gladis, Pam - University Librarian
Office: BA 501
Phone: (507) 537 6813
Email: pam.gladis@smsu.edu

Kingsbury, Maria - Reference Coordinator & Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Office: BA 304
Phone: (507) 537 6165
Email: maria.kingsbury@smsu.edu

‚ÄčWiggins, Mara - Collection Management/E-Resources Librarian
Office: BA 537
Phone: (507) 537 6134
Email: mara.wiggins@smsu.edu

Conway, Erin - Adjunct Librarian
Office: BA 302
Phone: (507) 537 6176
Email: erin.conway@smsu.edu

General Contact Information

Circulation Desk
Room: BA 281
Phone: (507) 537 7278

Research Help Desk
3rd floor
Phone: (507) 537 6176
Email: askref@smsu.edu

Interlibrary Loan Office
Room: BA 303
Phone: (507) 537 6127
Email: smsuill@smsu.edu

Technology Resource Center
Main Floor
Phone: (507) 537-6111
Email: helpdesk@smsu.edu