Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The following databases are most pertinent to business-related research topics:
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new windowFull text for more than 2,100 business discipline journals is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
Newsstream: US News Sources This link opens in a new windowU.S. Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new windowCovers authoritative titles from the core scientific literature.
Deciding which database to use depends on your topic(s). While the business-related databases listed in the adjacent column work for most topics, the following databases also include areas of research related to business:
MegaFile This link opens in a new windowMegaFILE is comprised of EBSCO’s Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier and Regional Business News databases.
Psychology Database This link opens in a new windowFull-text coverage from top psychology and related publications.
Value Line This link opens in a new windowA vast array of financial measures for over 6,000 stocks, 18,000 mutual funds, 200,000 options, and other securities.