Skip to main content

Faculty Information: Contact Information & Hours

Staff

Anderson, Peggy - Acquisitions/Gov Doc Technician
Office: BA 538
Phone: (507) 537 6148
Email: peggy.anderson@smsu.edu

Liz Fladhammer - Circulation Technician
Office: BA 283
Phone: (507) 537 6158
Email: liz.fladhammer@smsu.edu

Petersen, Kristi - Cataloging Technician
Office: BA 540
Phone: (507) 537 6162
Email: kristi.petersen@smsu.edu

Stensrud, Conni - Interlibrary Loan Technician
Office: BA 303
Phone: (507) 537 6127
Email: conni.stensrud@smsu.edu

 

Librarians

Gladis, Pam - University Librarian
Office: BA 501
Phone: (507) 537 6813
Email: pam.gladis@smsu.edu

Kingsbury, Maria - Reference Coordinator & Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Office: BA 304
Phone: (507) 537 6165
Email: maria.kingsbury@smsu.edu

Robasse, JoAnn - Adjunct Reference & Government Documents Librarian
Office: BA 302
Phone: (507) 537 6231
Email: joann.robasse@smsu.edu

Shermock, Rachel - Adjunct Reference Librarian
Office: BA 302
Phone: (507) 537 6176
Email: rachel.shermock.2@smsu.edu

Wiggins, Mara - Collection Management/E-Resources Librarian
Office: BA 537
Phone: (507) 537 6134
Email: mara.wiggins@smsu.edu

Wyman, Chelsea - Instruction & Reference Librarian
Office: BA 539
Phone: (507) 537 6453
Email: chelsea.wyman@smsu.edu

General Contact Information

Circulation Desk
Room: BA 281
Phone: (507) 537 7278

Reference Desk
3rd floor
Phone: (507) 537 6176
Email: askref@smsu.edu

Interlibrary Loan Office
Room: BA 303
Phone: (507) 537 6127
Email: smsuill@smsu.edu

Technology Resource Center
Main Floor
Phone: (507) 537-6111
Email: helpdesk@smsu.edu